Adresser Bygg 3
Å bo i Gurines Hage er nesten som å være på ferie ….
Leilighet Adresse Navn Telefonnr E-post
311 Hamresandveien 110 Bernt Arild Liland 90972401 baliland@online.no Brith Hennig Liland 99157995 brithliland@gmail.com 312 Hamresandveien 108 Tordis Marie Jensen  98489580 313 Hamresandveien 106 Unni Dahlsveen 91794501 - 38063332 unni@dahlssveen.com 314 Hamresandveien 104 Ole Wilfred Svensson 98895521 olewilfred@gmail.com 315 Hamresandveien 102 Tore Wold Pettersen 90990837 tore-p3@online.no 321 Hamresandveien 100 Arnfinn Skarpeid 90105867 skarpeid51@hotmail.com  Heidy Døsvik 322 Hamresandveien 100 Ola Gabriel Eide 90112332 ola.gabeid@outlook.com 323 Hamresandveien 100 Kai Mardon Utsogn 91577919 k-utsogn@hotmail.no Unn Lillian Utsogn 324 Hamresandveien 100 Trygve Eikaas 93099783 trygve@eikaas.no Kirsten Eikaas 41626748 kirsten@eikaas.no 325 Hamresandveien 100 Ingrid Wisløff Jæger 91560339 ingridwj@online.no 331 Hamresandveien 100 John Rune Jensen 91898010 jensenjr@online.no June Lynum Jensen 40045517 junelj@online.no 332 Hamresandveien 100 Bjørn Palmer Iversen 41765855 bjornpalmeriversen@gmail.com 333 Hamresandveien 100 Olav Tveit 97585250 olavtv2@online.no Vigdis Fidjeland Tveit  97585250 so-tveit@online.no 334 Hamresandveien 100 Anna Karin Frigstad 99452069 afrig@broadpark.no 335 Hamresandveien 100 Harriet Kleppe 95156825