Adresser Bygg 5
Å bo i Gurines Hage er nesten som å være på ferie ….
Leilighet Adresse Navn Telefonnr E-post
511 Hamresandveien 86 Karin Broen 48068075 gu-broen@online.no 512 Hamresandveien 88 Gerd B Nygaard  97184063 gbnygaard@gmail.com 513 Hamresandveien 90 Anita Kjellemo 98400240 anitakj@live.no 515 Hamresandveien 48 Arild Amundsen  90032599-95035598 amundsenaril@gmail.com Inger Amundsen 516 Hamresandveien 50 Elzbieta Anna Kaminska 92 84 62 85 517 Hamresandveien 52 Tordis Løland 41506158 tordis.loland@gmail.com 518 Hamresandveien 54 Helga Berit Fosse 90206917 helga.fosse@getmail.com Einar Hageland 97779295 einar.hageland@outlook.com 521 Hamresandveien 46 Marit Justvik 97465942 Rolf Andreassen rolf_andreassen@yahoo.no 522 Hamresandveien 46 Ingrid Røssaak Nilsen 95477587 ingrid.r.nilsen@live.no 523 Hamresandveien 46 Anne M. Bakne 48214116 getebakne@gmail.com 524 Hamresandveien 46 Svend Aage Nielsen 97533622 Liv Mabel Nielsen 38118650 525 Hamresandveien 46 Ketil Olav Lystrup 91320619 ola-lyst@online.no Jorunn Beckmann 48158884 526 Hamresandveien 46 Håkon Vigsnes 97502491 h@vigsnes.com Eli Bente Flattum Nilsen 93841252 527 Hamresandveien 46 Wenche Kristensen 95948503 wenche.gurines@gmail.com 528 Hamresandveien 46 Sigurd Hæstad 38198041 Gerd Hæstad 531 Hamresandveien 46 Torbjørg Ottosen 38021926 532 Hamresandveien 46 Inger Lise Monsen 40007718-55100554 jonmonse@online.no 533 Hamresandveien 46 Hjørdis Lynum Skei 98809204 hjordis.skei@gmail.com 534 Hamresandveien 46 A. H. Antonisen 91343910 535 Hamresandveien 46 Anne Grethe Bøhn Andreassen 90755648 greban@online.no Per Otto Andreassen 536 Hamresandveien 46 Sverre Fjermeros 98827008 367 Hamresandveien 46 Ranveig Ødegård 95960810 r-ode@hotmail.com 538 Hamresandveien 46 Eli Mathilde Mjåland 95173097 ma-mjaal@online.no 541 Hamresandveien 46 Steinar Gjertsen 90545275 stasgjert@gmail.com Astrid Unn Gjrtsen 41365332 542 Hamresandveien 46 Øyvind Urdalen 45299901-38063312 o-urdale@online.no Inger Urdalen 90864931 543 Hamresandveien 46 Svein-Erik Kjellemo 93234030 post@kjellemobil.no 544 Hamresandveien 46 Ragnar Jopperud 93068853 - 38096521 rjopperu@frisurf.no Ellen Jopperud 48037564 - 38096521