Adresser Bygg 6
Å bo i Gurines Hage er nesten som å være på ferie ….
Leilighet Adresse Navn Telefonnr E-post
611 Hamresandveien 80	Wenche M Smines		    48155195		 612 Hamresandveien 82 Per Halvor Berg				 90150754 p-haberg@online.no Wenke Elise Berg 613 Hamresandveien 84 Ivar Olsson 91376856 ivarolsson@hotmail.com Torhild Olsson 97188931 kenidita@online.no 615 Hamresandveien 58 Magnar Norbye 41559398 magnar.norbye@gmail.com Mary Norbye 616 Hamresandveien 60 Helga Tveit 91819994 helga.tv@online.no 617 Hamresandveien 62 FOR SALG 618 Hamresandveien 64 Eldbjørg Garmo 97886419 Terje Garmo 621 Hamresandveien 56 Vidar Sannes 90678903 vidar.sannes@gmail.com Anne Grethe Sannes 97549904 agsannes@gmail.com 622 Hamresandveien 56 Ole Johan Johannesen 90241818 olejojohan@gmail.com Reidun Johannesen 95226140 623 Hamresandveien 56 Roald Flaten 95097659 flaten.roald@gmail.com Ruth Flaten 624 Hamresandveien 56 FOR SALG 625 Hamresandveien 56 Kirsten Fredli 47751190 kirstenfredli@hotmail.com Tore Fredli 47256633 tore.fredli@gmail.com 626 Hamresandveien 56 Tore Jørgen Jørgensen  90543231 tom@boen.no  Solveig Jørgensen 627 Hamresandveien 56 Signe Drange 91596912 signedrange@live.no  628 Hamresandveien 56 Kai Skaar 48991520 kai.skaar@gmail.com Randi Skaar 631 Hamresandveien 56 Torbjørn Stordalen Britt Stordalen 632 Hamresandveien 56 Åse Marie Bjørge 97154966 aasembjorge@gmail.com  633 Hamresandveien 56 Svein Røisland 90030121 svein@eurobolig.no  Lisbeth Røisland 91103633 lisbeth@eurobolig.no  634 Hamresandveien 56 Gail Titland 91619645 635 Hamresandveien 56 Bjarne Sigurd Hovland 41632100 bsi-hovl@online.no Gerd Hovland 47847078 gerhovla@online.no 636 Hamresandveien 56 Nina Ditleff   94858310 637 Hamresandveien 56 FOR SALG 638 Hamresandveien 56 Astrid Liadal 91873144 Peder Liadal 99452736 641 Hamresandveien 56 Gunnar Sand 95112975 - 38045425 gsand1945@hotmail.com  Grethe Langeland Sand 91688355 - 38045425 grethe_ls_@hotmail.com  642 Hamresandveien 56 Ivar Jensen 46312595 Anne Jensen 643 Hamresandveien 56 FOR SALG 644 Hamresandveien 56 Jarle Tjelland 90759208 jarle@deholtgruppen.no Janne Tjelland 645 Hamresandveien 56 Knut Stensrud 91715116 kn-stens@online.no Inger Holskog 90067399
wemaug@online.no